Biafa Republic Will Consist Of These 10 States , Like It or Not. - Nnamdi Kanu - |Ads4naira Blog|

Biafa Republic Will Consist Of These 10 States , Like It or Not. - Nnamdi Kanu

If things goes as planned, the actualization of the sovereign State of Biafra might be at hand. The Igbos are seen everywhere agitating for a cessation from Nigeria. They are not backing down and day after day, there is a renewed call for the realization.
Biafra which unilaterally declared its independence from Nigeria in May 1967, constituted the Eastern Region of Nigeria and was inhabited principally by Igbo (Ibo) people. The Igbos, also called Ibo, are people living chiefly in southeastern Nigeria who speak Igbo, a language of the Benue-Congo branch of the Niger-Congo language family.
According to the Igbo history, Igboland stretches across Southeastern Nigeria. It is surrounded by large rivers on all sides, and the river Niger runs right through it. Therefore, predominantly Igbo states are Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Anambra and Abia.
It can also be said that parts of Rivers, Delta and Benue states are also Igbo. Some traces of Igbo culture can even be found in Bayelsa, Akwa Ibom and Cross River states. Major Igbo cities include Aba, Asaba, Abakaliki, Enugu, Onitsha, Owerri and Port Harcourt.
Meanwhile, Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra has revealed that that 10 States will make up the Sovereign State of Biafra.
They are:
1. Enugu
2. Anambra
3. Imo
4. Abia
5. Rivers
6. Akwa Ibom
7. Bayelsa
8. Cross River
9. Delta
10. Ebonyi
The question many people are asking, Will the South-South people be part of Biafra? Is Nnamdi Kanu just deceiving the Igbo people and using it to scam them? What is opinion on this?

No comments

Open The Blog Post And Comment With Responsive Browsers. i.e Google Chrome.

Disclaimer: Every member is solely responsible for anything that he/she comments.

Powered by Blogger.