Mikel Obi Says He's Surprised The Referee Refused To Award Them A Penalty

Mikel Obi Says He's Surprised The Referee Refused To Award Them A Penalty

Land Yourself a Recharge Cards & Data When Keep Commenting Inside
Super Eagles captain, John Mikel Obi is still finding it hard to understand why Turkish referee Cüneyt Çak?r, who officiated Nigeria vs Argentina refused to award them a penalty following a handball by Argentine defender Marcos Rojo in the box last night.



Speaking at a press conference with coach Gernot Rohr, the former Chelsea star said after the game the whole team watched the clip and they confirmed it was a clear handball and penalty should have been given by the referee.

[

No comments

Sign in. Enter your Google Account email or phone number and password. Then Open The Blog Post And Comment With Responsive Browsers. i.e Google Chrome.

Disclaimer: Every member is solely responsible for anything that he/she comments.

Powered by Blogger.